ASL Fly Executive

ASL Fly Executive is the new flight concept of ASL Group, a major player in the European business aviation market. The group has more than 35 aircraft in its  fleet, spread over 9 locations in Belgium and the Netherlands. In the start-up phase, flights to Ibiza (summer) and Innsbruck (winter) will be offered.

In the past 15 years, there has only been one clear trend in aviation: the trend towards low-cost. More passengers per plane, removing on-board service, charging for check-in and carry-on luggage. This contributed to a large increase in the number of passengers and thus to more crowded airports.

At Fly Executive, we are offering you the exact opposite: an exclusive flying experience with a limited number of passengers, based on quality, efficiency and premium service. Tickets can only be bought online and under operatorship of ASL Travel, a ASL Group subsidiary. ASL Travel has all the necessary licenses, is a member of the Association of Flemish Travel Agencies (Vereniging Vlaamse Reisbureaus – VVR) and is insured against bankruptcy through MS Amlin. There is a separate log-in for travel agencies.

Comments are closed.

ASL Fly Executive

ASL Fly Executive est le nouveau concept de voyages en avion de ASL Group, un acteur important sur le marché européen de l’aviation d’affaires. Le groupe a plus de 35 avions dans sa flotte, répartis sur 9 sites en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas. Dans une première phase, nous proposons des vols pour Ibiza (en été) et pour Innsbrück (en hiver).

Les 15 dernières années une seule tendance s’est clairement dessinée dans l’aviation : la course vers le bas, le low-cost. De plus en plus de passagers sont embarqués dans le même avion, le service à bord est supprimé, le transport de bagages en soute et en cabine est devenu payant… Cette évolution a contribué à la forte hausse du nombre de passagers et à la grande affluence dans les aéroports.

Chez Fly Executive nous vous proposons tout le contraire : une expérience d’aviation exclusive en compagnie restreinte, basée sur la qualité, l’efficience et un service inégalé. Les voyages se vendent exclusivement en ligne et sous licence de ASL Travel, une filiale de ASL Group. ASL Travel est détenteur de toutes les licences requises, membre de VVR (l’association flamande des agences de voyage) et assuré contre l’insolvabilité via MS Amlin. Il existe un login dédié pour les agences de voyage.

Comments are closed.