Partner : Villa rental Ibiza

Ibiza Estates rents out high-end exclusive villas on the island. Our portfolio includes some 175 villas across the island, including 10 under our own management, which are fully decorated by our own stylists. Every one of these villas comes with everything our guests might need. We truly serve the higher end of the market, with prices ranging from 5.000 EUR a week during low-season to 150.000 EUR a week during high-season. You will find our houses on Ibiza in: Talamanca, Jesus, Roca Lisa and Formentera.

This includes a personal check-in process, welcome package, two hours of cleaning on weekdays and final cleaning after your stay. On top of that, our amazing concierge manager Upperclub Ibiza will arrange¬† everything you need to make your stay on the island as pleasant as possible. A boat excursion to Formentera, a fully-stocked fridge on arrival or a private chef cooking up a delicious barbecue at your villa… Anything is possible!

Our offices in the Netherlands and on Ibiza are what sets us apart from our competitors: It doesn’t matter if you are buying or renting, as our client you will always have someone to turn to for all your questions, both on Ibiza and in the Netherlands.

https://rental.ibiza-estates.com/

Comments are closed.

Partenariat : Location de villa Ibiza

Ibiza Estates vous propose en location des villas de luxe exclusives sur l’île. Nous avons environ 175 villas dans notre portefeuille, réparties sur l’île, dont 10 villas en gestion propre, entièrement aménagées par nos stylistes. Chaque villa vous garantit un séjour en toute insouciance, soigné jusque dans les moindres détails. Nous nous positionnons vraiment dans le segment supérieur du marché, avec des prix qui varient de 5 000 euros par semaine en basse saison jusqu’à 150 000 par semaine en haute saison. Vous trouverez nos maisons à louer sur Ibiza à: Talamanca, Jesus, Roca Lisa et Formentera.

Vous bénéficiez d’un accueil personnel, d’un pack de bienvenue, de deux heures de nettoyage en semaine et le nettoyage final est également inclus. Vous pouvez en outre faire appel aux services de conciergerie exceptionnels d’Upperclub Ibiza, qui règlera tout ce que vous désirerez pour passer un séjour le plus agréable possible sur l’île. Pensez par exemple à une excursion en bateau vers Formentera, un frigo bien rempli à votre arrivée ou un chef privé qui vous préparera un délicieux BBQ. Tout est possible !

Avec des bureaux situés aux Pays-Bas et à Ibiza, nous nous distinguons des concurrents. Les clients, acheteurs comme locataires, auront toujours une adresse à Ibiza et aux Pays-Bas où se rendre avec toutes leurs questions.

https://rental.ibiza-estates.com/

Comments are closed.